Landkreis Bamberg
Georg Kestler
Josefstr. 6
96114 Hirschaid
Telefon: 09543 851757
E-Mail: gkestler@freenet.de


Stadt Bamberg
Helmut Kormann
Hans-Morper-Str. 25
96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951 47743
E-Mail: helmut.kormann@gmx.de
Homepage: http://fw-bamberg.de


Landkreis Bayreuth
Hans Hümmer
Hohenweg 10
91257 Pegnitz
Telefon: 09246 1432
E-Mail: -
Homepage: http://fwg-kreis-bayreuth.de


Stadt Bayreuth
Frank Hofmann
Ochsenhut 35
95448 Bayreuth
Telefon: 0921 74544717
E-Mail: info@bayreuther-gemeinschaft.de
Homepage: http://bayreuther-gemeinschaft.de


Landkreis Coburg
Christian Gunsenheimer
Hutstraße 12
96479 Weitramsdorf
Telefon: 0175 2048674
E-Mail: christian@gunsenheimer.de
Homepage: http://fw-uekw.de


Landkreis Forchheim
Manfred Hümmer
Von-Ketteler-Str. 31a
91301 Forchheim
Telefon: 09191 9794097
E-Mail: manfredhuemmer@aol.com
Homepage: https://www.fw-kreis-forchheim.de


Landkreis Hof
Frank Stumpf
Dr. Hans-Künzel-Straße 10
92119 Naila
Telefon: 0171 7523536
E-Mail: mail@naila.de
Homepage: http://freie-waehler-hof.de


Landkreis Kronach
Tino Vetter
Fehnstraße 16
96317 Kronach
Telefon: 09261 627700
E-Mail: tino.vetter@fw-oberfranken.de
Homepage: http://fw-kreiskronach.de


Landkreis Kulmbach
Klaus-Peter Söllner
Kronacher Straße 22
95346 Stadtsteinach
Telefon: 09221 707-140
E-Mail: -
Homepage: http://freie-waehler-kulmbach.de


Landkreis Lichtenfels
Klaus Kasper
Lessingstr. 5
96231 Bad Staffelstein
Telefon: 09573 235044
E-Mail: klaus.kasper@gmx.de
Homepage: http://fw-kv-lif.de


Landkreis Wunsiedel
Dr. Klaus von Stetten
Wildenau 14
95100 Selb
Telefon: 09287 998450
E-Mail: Klaus_vonstetten@yahoo.de
Homepage: http://fw-kreis-wunsiedel.de